Matthew Ryan Vs. The Silver State

Artist: Matthew Ryan

Release Date: 04.01.08

Purchase Options:
BUY From iTunes

Related Releases
From A Late Night High Rise
Jane, I Still Feel The Same EP

[ Return To Album List ]


1. Dulce Et Decorum Est
2. American Dirt
3. Meet Me By The River
4. It Could've Been Worse
5. Hold On Firefly
6. Jane, I Still Feel The Same
7. Killing The Ghost
8. They Were Wrong
9. I Only Want To Be The Man You Want
10. Drunk & Disappointed
11. Closing In

Album Description

On April 1st, 2008, Matthew Ryan returns to his rock n' roll roots with the help of his band, Vs. The Silver State, to bring us MRVSS - the follow-up to his most critically acclaimed album to date: the quiet and somber From A Late Night High Rise.